play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Next To Texaco Garage, EasUnit 6 Botley Road, Horton Heath, Eastleigh, Hampshire, SO50 7DN
Telephone:
023 80697200 | 07976 720630

Customer reviews of The Small Car Company

At The Small Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Small Car Company

The Small Car Company
5
4.5

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    It's not difficult to just be polite

    By Lucy P on 28 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really terrible customer service, owner of business doesn't know how to conduct himself in front of customers, and lost out on an easy sell because of his over-entitled attitude. Needs to remember that he isn't doing customers a favour by simply selling a car - that's your chosen line of business.

    Reply from The Small Car Company on 14/11/17

    Hi Lucy, I'm sorry that you feel this way, but last Thursday we had problems with our phones lines and internet connection. When you came to the garage, I had been on the phone for nearly 3 hours trying to resolve the problem. I overheard part of the conversation that you were having with our salesman, and I stated that you would not find another car as low mileage as ours at the same price. Also that the VW Fox that you were looking at was the best value for money car on the internet, whilst still on hold with our internet provider. I know that you were disappointed that we were unable to offer any further discount on the car and that I felt that the 11 months Mot was acceptable for the price of the car. I am sorry that you felt you received poor customer service, but do I believe that your review is mostly based on the fact you couldn't get the deal you wanted and not just the way I spoke to you. It's a shame that you felt this way, because you missed out on a really nice car.


‹ Prev Next ›